I woke up this morning kinda like what the fuck. I’m not really sure how I’m supposed to even wake up. Am I supposed to go out into the living room and say hi to everyone? Do I stay in my room and mind my own business throughout the day? Do I make a phone call and rant about how confused I am everyday? Dilemma. I’m stuck wondering what I’m going to do with my life. I’m still not even sure if I know how to find myself just yet. I’m still so lost and unsure about the person i have become or the person I want to become. I’m in a rut. I’ve been making poor choices and I’m just trying to pick up the pieces that I threw all around. I can see and feel all the disappointment from everyone and my mind just goes blank. Most of the time I wish I could just tell everyone that this is me now and I’m sorry that I have changed but they don’t seem to hear me out even when I hint it. I’m unsure about my life and it’s understandable that everyone would be worried about me . I would be worried too if I knew someone who stayed isolated in their room 90% of the day but I can’t really help it. I’m in sort of a depression still and there will only be moments when I’m happy and then it will fade away. I think it’s time for me to admit that I need help.

Leave a Reply

